If you could change one thing about the world, what would it be?

Every time I open a newspaper or listen to the radio I’m confronted with bad news, so I asked a few students…

If you could change one thing about the world, what would it be?

I would change coke for green tea. I could change them, fat people would decrease. They could decrease, the medical cost and tax would decrease. They could decrease, expensive Japanese green tea would be popular. Yokohama, Japan

I would change coke for green tea. I could change them, fat people would decrease. They could decrease, the medical cost and tax would decrease. They could decrease, expensive Japanese green tea would be popular.
Yokohama, Japan

If I could change one thing about the world, that would be... Find a way to let cigarette disappear in this world. If cigarette doesn't exist, people might be healthier,  they could save money, and we could have a clean world as well. Taipei, Taiwan

If I could change one thing about the world, that would be…
Find a way to let cigarette disappear in this world.
If cigarette doesn’t exist, people might be healthier, 
they could save money, and we could have a clean world as well.
Taipei, Taiwan

If I could change one thing about the world, I would grow more trees. The picture took at Edinburgh, Scotland. There is no tree in this picture which suppose to have one or more. Trees are the most important factor to all living things in this planets. Bangkok, Thailand

If I could change one thing about the world, I would grow more trees. The picture took at Edinburgh, Scotland. There is no tree in this picture which suppose to have one or more. Trees are the most important factor to all living things in this planets.
Bangkok, Thailand

If I could change one thing about the world, it would be to use water for driving instead of fuel. Because it would be less pollution and the natural resource would not be wasted a lot.  Phuket, Thailand

If I could change one thing about the world, it would be to use water for driving instead of fuel. Because it would be less pollution and the natural resource would not be wasted a lot.
Phuket, Thailand

 

All photos taken in the United Kingdom. The locations at the end of each piece of writing refer to the person’s hometown.

Thanks Nicha (Pan Pan), Chananya, Kelly and Sachiko for contributing to this post!

Leave a Reply

