What do you regret about 2013?

Another year has passed and the final question of the year was about regret, here are three thoughts.

I regret not taking more risks. London, England

I regret not taking more risks.
London, England

 somehow regret the "old good times" of snail mail [and yes, I will turn 40 next year, if I may anticipate your comments!!]. During the festive season in particular, I used to receive cards from my friends and family. Got only one this year. And with some regret for paper wishes, I adapt myself to technology and I e-wish you all a wonderful 2014. Paris, France

I somehow regret the “old good times” of snail mail [and yes, I will turn 40 next year, if I may anticipate your comments!!]. During the festive season in particular, I used to receive cards from my friends and family. Got only one this year. And with some regret for paper wishes, I adapt myself to technology and I e-wish you all a wonderful 2014.
Paris, France

I regret not having gone to the Black Sabbath concert in Chile, but I was happy in England.  La Serena, Chile

I regret not having gone to the Black Sabbath concert in Chile, but I was happy in England.
La Serena, Chile

 

The next post will be up in January.

Best wishes to you all and a happy New Year!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “What do you regret about 2013?

Leave a Reply

