What worries you?

I am worried I will never have my own home. In both meanings - a house with walls and stuff and my own family home, with a partner and a child.  London, England (Photo taken in Rome)

I am worried I will never have my own home. In both meanings – a house with walls and stuff and my own family home, with a partner and a child. 
London, England
(Photo taken in Rome)

What worries me.... Will my adolescent son make the right choices and have a nice life? Paris, France

What worries me….
Will my adolescent son make the right choices and have a nice life?
Paris, France

Will my son find some grass to walk on at some point? Would we be able to find some wild places left somewhere on this planet in the future? Canton de Vaud, Switzerland

Will my son find some grass to walk on at some point? Would we be able to find some wild places left somewhere on this planet in the future?
Canton de Vaud, Switzerland

My future mortgage. Campinas, Brazil

What worries me? My future mortgage.
Campinas, Brazil

What worries me?  Where is my life going to? Or, if you prefer…  What will I find on my road....? Bogota, Colombia

What worries me?  Where is my life going to?
Or, if you prefer…  What will I find on my road….?
Bogota, Colombia

If global warming means more sunny days, I am not worried at all!  Paris, France (Photo taken in London)

If global warming means more sunny days, I am not worried at all! 
Paris, France
(Photo taken in London)

What worries me? The future of Argentina!!! Buenos, Argentina

What worries me? The future of Argentina!!!
Buenos, Argentina

2 thoughts on “What worries you?

Leave a Reply

